Upcoming And Past Events

  • Membership Offer
    Sun, Jan 31
    Zoom
    Al Andalus I- Spain & Portugal
    What do we really know about the establishment of the Caliphate of Al-Andalus? What important lessons of Muslim European Identity can we learn from this period of history? Come, Lets Find Out! Exclusive to 100 Participants!
  • Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    The Revival of the Sacred Landmarks
    Podcast will be emitted from: therevivalofsacredlandmarks.podbean.com
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Jan 22
    Zoom Room
    Discussion with Dr Stef and Gabriel Romaani Part 2
    They will speak about the state of their homelands. And their peoples attitudes towards their own Islamic History.
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Jan 15
    Zoom Room
    Discussion with Dr Stef and Gabriel Romaani Part 1
    Origins of Dr Stef Keris and Gabriel Romaani. Their journey to today.
  • Sold Out
    Sun, Dec 27
    Zoom
    The Three Routes Pt1
    First 30 people to register with early bird ticket get to attend for free!
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Oct 02
    Instagram
    Vom Osmanischen Reich zur modernen Türkei-Teil 2
    Teil 2 unserer Diskussion mit der Muslim Business Academy über die heutige Türkei, ihre Vergangenheit und Investierungsmöglichkeiten in diesem aufstrebenden Land .
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Sep 18
    Zoom Webinar
    Islam in Britain
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Apr 19
    London Central Mosque
    Islamic History Of Europe
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Mar 28
    Basel
    Islamiche Geschichte Europas
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Mar 15
    London Central Mosque (ICC)
    Islamic History Of Europe
  • RSVP Closed
    Thu, Feb 27
    Priory Street
    The Islamic History of Europe
  • RSVP Closed
    Thu, Feb 27
    Coventry University
    Ottoman Empire
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Feb 22
    Glasower Str. 41
    Unser Islamisches Erbe in Europa Workshops
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Feb 07
    Sievekingsallee 191
    Unser islamisches Erbe in Europa-Workshops
  • RSVP Closed
    Mon, Feb 03
    imperial college
    The Ottoman Empire
    Dr. Stef will be at Imperial College talking about the fall of the Ottoman Empire, in sha Allah!
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Dec 27
    Vienna
    Wie der Islam Teil Europas geworden Ist
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Dec 20
    Brunswick
    Islam vs Nationalismus
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Dec 15
    London Central Mosque
    History of Ottoman Empire
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Dec 14
    Luton
    How Islam has become part of Europe
  • RSVP Closed
    Mon, Dec 09
    Ruhr-Universität Bochum
    Wie der Islam Teil Europas geworden Ist
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Dec 06
    Sparkbrook Community & Health Centre
    Islam in the British Isles
  • RSVP Closed
    Wed, Dec 04
    University of Oxford
    How Islam has become part of Europe
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Dec 01
    Islamic Education & Research Academy (iE
    History for Dawah
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Nov 30
    Muslim Student House Mosque
    How Islam has become part of Europe
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Nov 29
    Sparkbrook Community & Health Centre
    History of the Ottoman Empire
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Nov 24
    Implerstraße 23
    Al-Andalus, Osmanisches Reich und Der Deutschsprachige Raum
    Civitas e.V.
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Nov 23
    Implerstraße 23
    Wie der Islam Teil Europas geworden Ist
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Nov 22
    Sparkbrook Community & Health Centre
    History of Al-Andalus
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Nov 17
    London Central Mosque
    History of Al-Andalus
    Every 3rd Sunday of the month about the history of Islam in Europe.
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Nov 08
    Mend's Religiophobia event
    Religiophobia
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Oct 20
    146 Park Rd
    Regent's Park Mosque Presentation
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Oct 19
    14 Etwall Rd
    Book Launch In Eesa Ibn Maryam
    Dr.Stef's Islamic History Of Europe Book will be sold and exclusively signed by him after the Islam in europe history lecture.
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Jul 07
    Masjid An-noor
    The Three Routes Lecture - Masjid Al-Noor
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Jul 06
    Birmingham Central Mosque
    Book Presentation - How Islam Has Become Part of Europe - Central Mosque Birmingham
  • RSVP Closed
    Fri, Jul 05
    Chapters Coffee Corner
    Book Presentation - How Islam Has Become Part of Europe - Chapters Coffee Shop London
  • RSVP Closed
    Sat, Jun 29
    The Pioneers Academy
    Lecture/Book Presentation - The Pioneers Academy Birmingham
    Book Presentation - How Islam Has Become Part of Europe
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Jun 23
    Ilford
    Book Presentation - How Islam Has Become Part of Europe - Ilford London

Contact Us

WhatsApp

+44 (0)7804 133673

© 2020-2021 by Stef Keris.

www.StefKeris.com

---All Rights Reserved---

Address

Lost History Project Ltd.

214-218 Herbert Road, Unit 11, B10 0PR, Birmingham, United Kingdom